government shutdown

Shutting down the government always results in massive controversy – there’s no doubt about it. But over the right issue, could it be beneficial? I think so. Illegal immigration is the issue that would play strong enough politically with Republican voters to allow President Donald Trump to come out on top. Whether or not President
0 Comments
WASHINGTON (AP) — The government stumbled into a midnight shutdown Thursday as a rogue Senate Republican blocked a speedy vote on a massive, bipartisan, budget-busting spending deal, protesting the return of trillion-dollar deficits on the watch of Republicans controlling Washington. A shutdown — technically a lapse in agency appropriations — became inevitable as GOP Sen.
0 Comments
When: Wednesday, October 9th, 10pm Eastern/7pm Pacific Where: America Our Way with Dustin Hoyt on Blog Talk Radio What: Dustin Hoyt takes on the biggest issues of the day, advocating for smaller government, liberty, common sense, and honest politicians. His insight and witty commentary provide entertaining and provoking angles on everything from fiscal policy to
0 Comments
When: Thursday, October 3rd, 9pm Eastern/6pm Pacific Where: Grit and Grace on CDN on Blog Talk Radio What: Please join Jennifer Meadows and Josh Bernstein every Thursday night from 9 -11 pm Eastern for one of the hardest hitting and content rich Conservative talk shows that takes an honest look at the issues affecting our
0 Comments